Lilith Vol. 1

Shit hits


Hit’s the ground

with

a

big bang

On

Holy Sacred

ground

I call my own


No angel wings

at all


Not even

A

Deadly

Swine-flu

During

the

fall


No relief

Just tension


Mercy

to

hard

to

Mention


Ground Control


My

only

option

Left


Once again


Til

I

decide

to

give in

and

Hide


Hide

the truth

that

I

Own


Hide

the spirit

that

I’ve

Shown


Hide

The faces

that

I am


By

closing

the door

with

a

Slam


Pluto  Saturn

What

a

Trip


Maybe

I should

settle

for

that

Micro Chip


Sounds

really

good to me

these

Days


On the run

for

Decades


Just

by

Loving you

as

Always

© 2010 Fauvism Astrology

This entry was published on 02/03/2010 at 01:01 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
