Fauvism Astrology Vol. 2

image

Welcome to Fauvism Astrology Vol. 2

Transporting my old blog to this one took a tremendous  amount of time. Mars Stationary somehow caused many problems with my computer. But: Hard part is over!

I will take a break for a couple of days, but will be preparing a serious astrological post on what we call within  Carteret’s System: Cracking Pluto.

So, please if you’re interested: Keep checking in. If you scroll down you can subscribe to feeds for the latest updates or put this blog on your blogroll. Thanks for visiting and I’ll be back after I took some fresh air, and if I am lucky a little  sunshine.

Coming soon…

This entry was published on 18/03/2010 at 11:00. It’s filed under Black Moon Lilith, Mars, Pluto and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Fauvism Astrology Vol. 2

  1. Have your cake and eat it kind of a dillema. What should today’s brides do? Have a expensive reception or save for a house? I would choose the second any day

    Like

    • Don’t ask me. I am not a bride. I don’t believe in marriage : Good for man. Lousy for woman…

      Figured that one out at the age of 18. Do believe in equal relationships, though and can confirm that they actually work.

      Good luck.

      Like

  2. horoscop on said:

    Yes I agree with you! In this case the horoscope is exactly as you said, I can’t understand why other people consider it differently. Anyway It doesn’t matter and I wish succes with your blog!

    Like

Comments are closed.

