Mercury retrograde

Under the influence of Mars transiting  through his retrograde shadow in my 8th house: The Cardinal Cross as well as Mercury Rx my personal life is catching up with me and I am becoming quite busy at the moment.

So this blog will go into retreat for a while.  If  I caught your interest; keep checking in every once in a while:  I will pick up on writing  again as soon as I have more space. There is enough material to look deeper into  for getting a better understanding of Lilith and the archetype she represents.

In the mean time take care and I will be back  to continue this blog as soon as I have more time.

 

This entry was published on 19/04/2010 at 09:49. It’s filed under Black Moon Lilith, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
