Narcissism

Narcissism

A social disease running through the age of Pisces ruled by Neptune

 

Running with the wind and changes of time

Spreading fragments into the atmosphere of the moment

Observing everything, everybody

Including myself

Wandering, drifting, floating

Like water on the earth

Sacred fires still burning

Tides on a daily base

Are turning

Faster and faster

Til profane reality

will no longer be

Lesser divine

to humanity

 Text and Image  © 2010 Fauvism Astrology 

This entry was published on 01/05/2010 at 11:33 and is filed under Neptune. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Narcissism

  1. Awesome and I LOVE your image!

    Like

  2. Ninon on said:

    This looks very very good.

    I am just reading a book of the Dutch author Jan Storms on Narcissism, recently published and I am sure he will agree me sending him his aficionados your blog.

    Like I just did.

    Ninon.

    Like

    • Thanks Ninon

      To the both of you for that matter: I don’t know the book but it sounds interesting. As a Dutch person I’ll might be able to read it. I’ll keep it in mind.

      In my opinion; we do have a problem here if it comes to that one on a global scale…

      Thanks again.

      Fauve

      Like

Comments are closed.

