Warrior Of Light

This time of the year the Sun is moving through my 8th house which makes me very private. So, I am not in my writing mode But I did pick up on one of my all time favorite books : Warrior of  light. Which is written by Paulo Coelho, and  is such a joy to read. On top of that: Very Lilithian in combination with the Cardinal Cross and well-fitting  the times we are living in.

Deep, profound and totally human. The best part of it is: It starts with a small prologue and follows with short writings of one page each. Kind of like the I Ching. Full of profound wisdom of the kind which brings a smile on your face. I found a PDF file on-line by Paulo Coelho’s own blog. So, I don’t think I am violating any copyright’s if I share the link with you.

If  I do: Please let me know. I will take it out as soon as possible! Until that moment: you can click on the written in black underneath the image and the link will bring you to the PDF file. I hope some of you out there will love his writing’s as much as I do. Enjoy…

Warrior of   Light a Manual: By Paulo Coelho

This entry was published on 29/07/2010 at 10:43. It’s filed under Black Moon Lilith, Cardinal Cross and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Warrior Of Light

  1. I tell you what, great post.

    Like

  2. Karen on said:

    Great stuff Fauve xo thanks for finding and sharing!

    Like

    • Ooh you’re so welcome: Finding that book was a gift to me as well.

      Btw: I am actually working on Lilith in apect part II again. Give me a little more time:
      I am not alone in the home anymore and I also have my administration to do, but it will be finished in a few days.

      xo

      Like

  3. That was a great and very insightful read.. I couldn’t stop and then suddenly it was over, but it was very beautiful. Thank you for sharing that link. 😀

    Like

    • When I found the book I finished it in one breath too: I loved it. The link is just a part of the book. So maybe you can buy it. Sometimes I just open it on some page and it gives me an insight that is truly accurate within a certain situation.

      Like

Comments are closed.

