The Alliance Between Chiron And Lilith

One of the most intriguing contacts in Astrology to me are contacts between Lilith and Chiron. Simply because there is no information about their alliance; and they symbolize the connection between the High Priestess and the Druid, back in the old Priestesses cults, to me.  I’ve always expected them to be highly alchemical in general.

Chiron and Lilith both are initiator’s into the more multi dimensional right part of the brain, and the magic and mysteries they behold. Both of them are related to the Kundalini; each in their own way. Where Chiron is an initiator into the Kundalini: Lilith is the one who masters it in the end.

They both deal with wounds and trauma, where Chiron becomes a healer by dealing with his own incurable wound: Lilith deals with the denial of trauma and repression; digging it up by facing the shadows and the rage that follows, before she restores  her connection with the universe again.

The strange thing however is, where Lilith is an old essential part of this earth ending up as outcast, Chiron is an outsider: a planetoid who came from some place else floating around the universe, and got stuck up into the magnetic field of our solar system. Which makes him a true outsider. I personally think this is mind-boggling if it comes to the deeper meaning of his symbolism. You should see the wrinkles I have in my forehead, trying to figure this one out.

In June and July 2010, we had the Triple Conjunction at the end of Aquarius as well as at the beginning of Pisces; with Lilith, Chiron and Neptune, on a global level. I wrote about this extensively; and will give you some links to posts which are covering this, for those who want to refresh their memory.

Black Moon Lilith, Neptune, Chiron  and the Flower Power Children

Facing the Shadows

The Truth Will Set You Free

The Triple Conjunction

Narcissus, Echo and the Full Moon

The reason I am posting this is we’ll have another Lilith/Chiron contact in March: this time it’s the sextile within a more then interesting planetary alignment. I wanted to print and post  the chart, but just found out I am out of paper; and will come back on this, in the times to come.

© 2010/2011 Fauvism Astrology

This entry was published on 23/11/2011 at 13:16. It’s filed under Black Moon Lilith, Chiron, Right Brain Itelligence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “The Alliance Between Chiron And Lilith

  1. I will right away grasp your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me understand so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Comments are closed.